GundeadliGne: NAGI:
To unlock GundeadliGne: NAGI, successfully complete the game without using any continues.

Bronze trophies
Aldebaran – Defeat 16 Cyclones in one game.
Altair – Defeat Phaser after letting it kill you twice.
Antares – Clear Novice Mode.
Arcturus – Clear Unlimited Mode.
Arided – Defeat Slayer while destroying only the main body.
Canopus – Clear Revised Mode.
Sombrero – Obtain 4 life items.
Trapezium – Perform a 1,000-Hit Combo in 1 Area.

Silver trophies
Achernar – Obtain 1,000 Gems in 1 Area.
Hadar – Perform 4 Friction Breaks in 1 Game.
Kentaurus – Clear Demonic Mode.

Gold trophies
Betelgeuse – Defeat Elixirel Daath.?